Scotland Trade Mission

Cluster Strategic Actions of Best practices & Business development in Scotland
02:04

Demo Reel Dimension

Contact Person: Maribi Campandegui - Phone: 0034943320310 - E-mail: mkanpandegi@dimension.es

01:06

Demo Reel Random Studio

Contact Person: Iñigo Ranero - Phone: 0034656773466 - E-mail: inigo.ranero@gmail.com

02:06

Demo Reel EITB

Contact Person: Itziar Azpeitia - Phone: 0034605779548 - E-mail: azpeitia_itziar@eitb.eus

03:25

Demo Reel Basque Stream

Contact Person: Salvador Rodriguez - Phone: 0034946553314 / 0034689788846 - E-mail: srodriguez@basquestream.com

00:59

Demo Reel Uniko

Contact Person: Iñigo Gómez - Phone: 0034635206677 - E-mail: inigo@uniko.com.es

02:15

Demo Reel Drone by Drone

Contact Person: Ander Garcia - Phone: 0034944109874 - E-mail: ander@dronebydrone.com

04:00

Demo Reel Pausoka

Contact Person: Xabi Zabaleta - Phone: +34 666 443 963 - E-mail: Xzabaleta@pausoka.eus

04:01

Demo Reel Sugar Factory

Contact Person: Ramón Delgado - Phone: +34 945 214 585 E-mail: Info@sugar-factory.com

02:30

Demo Reel The Blackout Project

Contact Person: Alejandro Echevarria - Phone: 0034674036398 - E-mail: aechevarria@theblackoutproject.es

00:15

Demo Reel Fair Saturday

Contact Person: Jordi Albareda - Phone: 0034609098953 - E-mail: jordi@fair-saturday.org

Scotland Trade Mission
During many years Scotland’s built an inspiring strategic policy towards the Creative Industries in a coherent and collaborative manner joining forces between the public institutions and organizations and the private sector.

A whole network of organizations and professional associations aware of the CCI’s particularities designing and implementing together cultural policies and financial support for the SME’s.
Contact

Companies